Lejligheder til leje i Villa Diana 2018 (opdateret 26.1.2018)

Uge – lejl. Navn e-mail
8-1 Palle Sjodt bente.sjodt@hotmail.com
10-2 Susanne Bytov susbytov@webspeed.dk
11-2 Susanne Bytov susbytov@webspeed.dk
12-1 Mads Selknæs mads@selknaes.dk
13-2 Kurt Hansen kurt@haustrup.dk
13-5 Flemming Johansen fj@a-ea.dk
16-3 Gunilla Corell gunilla.corell@telia.com
17-8 Martin Keller martink@dfi.dk
18-4 Lisbeth Frey lifr@kglteater.dk
19-1 Kirsten Eskildsen eskildsenkirsten@gmail.dk
20-1 Kirsten Eskildsen eskildsenkirsten@gmail.dk
24-1 Sergio og Jette Pulli info@nova-vista.dk
25-1 Sergio og Jette Pulli info@nova-vista.dk
25-6 Ingemar Kullgren ingemar.kullgren@gmail.com
25-8 Carsten Pedersen Carstenkpedersen@gmail.com
26-1 Sergio og Jette Pulli info@nova-vista.dk
26-6 Iver Christiansen iverchristiansen@dadlnet.dk
30-8 Thomas Akselsen thomas290272@hotmail.com
32-2 Thomas Keller thomas.keller@mail.dk
44-8 Kirsten Søgaard soegaard@dadlnet.dk
48-8 Annette og Preben Størling apsc2017@yahoo.com
49-1 Clara Wickström clara.wickstrom@kolumbus.fi
50- Club Diana Bestyrelsen@villadiana.dk
51-4 Gitte og Steen Olsen olsen33@youmail.dk
51- Club Diana Bestyrelsen@villadiana.dk
52-4 Gitte og Steen Olsen olsen33@youmail.dk
52- Club Diana Bestyrelsen@villadiana.dk
BACK