Lejligheder til leje i Villa Diana 2018 (opdateret 7.4.2018)

Ugenr. Lejlighed Navn e-mail
13 2 Kurt Hansen kurt@haustrup.dk
13 5 Flemming Johansen fj@a-ea.dk
16 3 Gunilla Corell gunilla.corell@telia.com
17 5 Inge Juel Christensen ingejuelchristensen@gmail.com
18 4 Lisbeth Frey lifr@kglteater.dk
20 1 Kirsten Eskildsen eskildsenkirsten@gmail.dk
25 1 Sergio og Jette Pulli info@nova-vista.dk
25 6 Ingemar Kullgren ingemar.kullgren@gmail.com
25 8 Carsten Pedersen Carstenkpedersen@gmail.com
26 1 Sergio og Jette Pulli info@nova-vista.dk
26 6 Iver Christiansen iverchristiansen@dadlnet.dk
44 8 Kirsten Søgaard soegaard@dadlnet.dk
48 8 Annette og Preben Størling apsc2017@yahoo.com
49 1 Clara Wickström clara.wickstrom@kolumbus.fi
50 1-4,6,7 Club Diana Bestyrelsen@villadiana.dk
51 4 Gitte og Steen Olsen olsen33@youmail.dk
51 1,2,7 Club Diana Bestyrelsen@villadiana.dk
52 4 Gitte og Steen Olsen olsen33@youmail.dk
BACK